Testimonial

 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Miguel was excellent! Knew his stuff. Put me at ease on my concerns regarding the age and performance of my furnace.

| 02-24-2018Review by Elizabeth L. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Miguel was excellent! Knew his stuff. Put me at ease on my concerns regarding the age and performance of my furnace.

| 02-24-2018Review by Elizabeth L. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
He was neat, clean and efficient. Also explained what needed to be done, didn’t talk down to me.

| 02-19-2018Review by Helen M. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System System
Miguel was prompt for the quote. Called the next to see if I had any questions on the quote. We arranged for installation on Sat at 9. He called to let me know they were on their way, they were great to work with, I would recommend them any time.

| 02-19-2018Review by Lana A. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Some may look at this rating and say ah that is too good to be true. Well I understand that in a day like today and the times we live in. Perhaps this next statement means nothing but I love the Lord and I am mindful of my accountability to him and responsibility to you for the truth. This company is just incredible and a breath of fresh air. The professionalism, integrity and customer care during and even after installation is above and beyond my expectations which has been in the past with some companies has been like" Oh Lord here we go again". For give them they no not what they do. Our heating bill actually went down $35.00 so far and our house stay at set level of comfort without the old x minutes of heat blast that roast you till you turn it down and it get cold and you run back and turn it up. I looking at central air next so I can stop the in the window out the window portable AC's here and there; for sure they are the one and I am a customer for my lifetime in COS. Miguel and brother are two caring and real people that left our house warm and our hearts to We said "Wow people like this still exist". No regrets K. Gordon and Family.

| 02-14-2018Review by Kevin G. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Miguel was courteous and friendly. He got the job done. I will call him again the next time a need service.

| 01-26-2018Review by Carrie W. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Miguel was very respectful, courteous, friendly and professional. We love the fact that that he wore booties before entering. Will hire him again and definitely recommend.

| 01-20-2018Review by Dee M. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Miguel was thorough, police and honest. Honesty is a quality I hold highest in value. Gezelle

| 12-18-2017Review by Gezelle Q. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Install Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Miguel replaced the original Lennox furnace with a high-efficiency Lennox furnace, added air conditioning unit and humidifier. Miguel and Chris were knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and did an excellent job of cleaning up after the project was completed. They answered any questions I asked and explained many of the processes needed to install the high efficiency furnace.

| 11-20-2017Review by Mary S. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Miguel was prompt, went out of his way to look for a part and called to let me know when that took longer than expected. He was very couteous and accomodating.

| 10-25-2017Review by Ann B. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Easy to contact and to work with. Very professional and courteous.

| 10-20-2017Review by Christine K. in Woodland Park, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Fair, straightforward, honest and professional.

| 10-14-2017Review by Neil W. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Very polite!

| 10-02-2017Review by Sandra G. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace / Forced Air Heating System
Very professional. He advised us of the situation and make the necessary repairs.

| 09-29-2017Review by Jon S. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
You can count on them to be very professional.

| 09-20-2017Review by Ronald H. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System

| 09-14-2017Review by Lori A. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
He was polite and knowledgeable.

| 09-12-2017Review by Robert or becky I. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Install or Replace Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
excellent first visit and quote, when contracted to do the job, it was done quickly and correctly. It was a crawl space furnace and the job site was left clean. It was done for my parents who are in their 90's and they have been very happy with the more consistent heat and lower utility bill.

| 09-05-2017Review by Richard M. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
no comment

| 08-30-2017Review by Gregory M. in Fountain, CO
 
Project: Install or Replace Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
Very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. Very friendly as well.

| 08-24-2017Review by Vanessa T. in Colorado Springs, CO
 
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System - For Business
n/c

| 08-15-2017Review by Yoldada G.
 
Project: Repair or Service Furnace or Forced Air Heating System
Prompt.

| 08-15-2017Review by Luis L.